

## **ARGUTA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	Fathers/ Spouse Name	Occupation
01	Mrs Alka Dubey	Chairman	Lt. Mr. Triyuginarayan Mishra	Business
02	Mrs. Rini Jain Dubey	Member Secretary	Dr. Dhirendra Jain	Principal, Arguta International
03	Mrs. Pooja Jain	Member-Teacher Respresentative	Mr. Vaibhav Jain	Teacher
04	Mrs. Nitu Karna	Member-Teacher Respresentative	Mr. N.B. Dutta	Teacher
05	Mr Pawan Gangoliya	Member-Parent Respresentative	Mr. Sitaram Gangoliya	Service
06	Mr. Vikas Patil	Member-Parent Respresentative	Mr. Jitendra Patil	Business
07	Mrs. Samiksha Bohare	Member-Female Respresentative	Mr. Mahesh Dubey	Service
08	Mrs. Mamta Dwivedi	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Mr. Prashant Dwivedi	Principal, Narayana E-Techno School, Indore
09	Mrs. Sangeeta Uppal	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Mr. Uppal	Principal, The Millenium School Indore
10	Mrs. Kavita Rode	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Mr. Rode	Principal, Shree G International School, Indore
11	Mr. Shyamlal Devda	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Mr. Ramesh Devda	Principal Govt. High School, Begum Khedi, Indore
12	Dr. Dhirendra Jain	Member	Lt. Mr. Balchandji Jain	Doctor (Pediatrician)
13	Mr. Paresh Joshi	Member	Mr. Joshi	Advocate
14	Mrs. Poonam Saini	Member	Mr. Virinder Saini	Social Worker/ Advisor

+91 9981796860

in fo@argutain ternation also hool.com

www.argutainternationalschool.com

Ramgarh, Bicholi Mardana, ByPass Road, Indore 452016 Principal >>

Arguta International School